Global Offices

Global Offices

Hyderabad

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

6-3-659, Kapadia Lane,
Somajiguda, Hyderabad,
Pin code: 500082.
Tel No: +91 40 4035 3535
Fax: +91 40 2339 6674
Email: hyderabad@focussoftnet.com 
 
Dubai

Focus Softnet FZ LLC

P.O. Box: 500151,
1711, Grosvenor Business Tower,
TECOM Al Barsha,
Dubai – UAE.
Tel No: +9714 434 7395
Fax: +9714 432 7545
Email: dubai@focussoftnet.com
 
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Makamin Trading Est

Makamin Trading Est,
PO.Box: 18162,
Office # 1308, 13th Floor
Saudi Business Centre,
Madina Road, AL Sharfiyah,
Jeddah – 11593,
K.S.A.
 
Canada

Focus Softnet Inc

33 City Center Dr, Unit 545,
Mississauga, Ontario,
L5B 2N5 - Canada.
Tel No: +1 905 232 1377
Email: canada@focussoftnet.com
 
Australia

Focus Softnet Pty Ltd

Level 1/22-28 Edgeworth David Ave, 
Hornsby NSW 2077, Australia
Contact number:
+61 2 9472 5043 | +61 449 139 499
Email: sydney@focussoftnet.com
 
Yemen

Focus Softnet Yemen

6, Al Matary Building,
Al Zubairy Street,
Sana’a - Yemen.
Tel No: +967 1 498 161
Fax: +967 1 498 162
Email: yemen@focussoftnet.com 
 
Oman

Focus Softnet LLC

Office No. 203, 1st Floor
MBD Business center
Adjacent to NMC Specialty Hospital
Ruwi, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 24819406/407/408/409/410
Fax: 24819405
Email: oman@focussoftnet.com
 
Qatar

Focus Softnet Qatar W.L.L.

#61, 6th Floor Al Ezz,
Tower#4, Old Salata,
P.O. Box: 10776,
Doha, Qatar.
Tel No: +974 44 353 659,
+974 44 438 730
Fax: +974 44 375 549
Email: qatar@focussoftnet.com
 
Bahrain

Focus Softnet Bahrain

Computer Consultants WLL,
P.O Box: 5308,
42, Building 1311,
Road 525, Manama 305,
Kingdom of Bahrain.
Tel No: +973 1721 2763
Fax: +973 1721 5423
Email: bahrain@focussoftnet.com
 
Kuwait

Panasonic Tower

21st Floor, Off # 73 & 74, 
Al-Quibla Area, Block 14, Lot 16,
Fahad Al-Salem Street,
Kuwait City, Kuwait.
Tel No: +965 2 244 0410,
+965 2244 0413/15
Fax: +965 2244 0408
Email: kuwait@focussoftnet.com
 
Singapore

Focus Softnet Pte Ltd

Certis Cisco Centre 2,
20 Jalan Afifi, #06-07 ,
Singapore - 409179 .
Tel No: +65 6844 2326
Fax: +65 6744 9126
Email: focussg@focussoftnet.com
 
Malaysia

Focus Software Sdn Bhd

Avenue 5, the Horizon, Bangsar South,
No. 8, Jalan Kerinchi Unit 3A-1, Level 3A, Tower 9,
Kuala Lumpur – 59200,
Malaysia.
Tel No: +60 3 2242 3000
Fax: +60 3 2242 3001
Email: saleskl@focussoftnet.com
 
Philippines

Focus Softnet FZ LLC

Focus Softnet FZ LLC Inc
902B, Rufino Building, Ayala Avenue,
Makati, Philippines.
Tel No: +63 2 555 0559
Fax: +63 2 459 0134
Email: philippines@focussoftnet.com
 
Indonesia

Focus Softnet

Jln Sunter Raya Paradise, 
Blok F-21/16, jakarta-14440,
Indonesia.
Tel No: +62-21-65306123
Fax No: +62-21-6451034
Contact: Mr. Hussain
Email: focussg@focussoftnet.com
 
Bangladesh

Focus Softech Pvt Ltd

House No- 8/11 (Ground Floor) Block- B, Lalmatia,
Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh,
Tel No: + 880-1794377588
Contact: Lal Bahadur Acharjee (Sajal)
Email: info@focussoftnet.com 
www.focussoftnet.com
 
South Africa

Focus Softnet (Pty) Ltd

P.O. Box: 653679, Benmore 2010,
Office # 2A, 5th Floor, World Trade Centre,
West Road South, Sandton,
Johannesburg, R.S.A
Tel No: +27 11 783 0084, +27 87 353 9550
Fax: +27 86 636 9119
Email: rsa@focussoftnet.com
 
Nigeria

Focus Softnet Services NIG Ltd

13E, Olanrewaju Street
Oregun Industrial Estate, Ikeja
Lagos, Nigeria
Tel No: +234 90 3439 7876, +234 90 3446 1866, +234 80 3357 0122
Email: nigeria@focussoftnet.com
 
Kenya

Focus Softnet Kenya Limited

P.O.Box: 261-00623
The Mirage, Tower 3, 4th floor,
Chiromo Road, Westlands
Nairobi – Kenya
Phone: +254 780775253
Mobile: +254 732363531
Email: kenya@focussoftnet.com
 
Egypt

Focus Softnet (Egypt)

Gateworx 6, Zu-elfakar, 
St. Louran, Alexandria.
Tel No: +20 3 5770 100
Email: egypt@focussoftnet.com (sales@gateworx.net)
 
Libya

Integrated Solutions Technology

Constantine Road, Near Souk Elgabob,
Assiyahiya, P.O. Box 71731
Tel No: +218 21 484 4194
Email: info@ist.ly
 
Lebanon

Focus Softnet (Lebanon)

Alpha-Tech s.a.r.l.
P.O. Box: 85, Mansouriet El Matn 1253 2010,
Beirut, Tel No:+961 1 900 051
Email: lebanon@focussoftnet.com
 
 

Copyright © 2017 Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd